Skip to Page Content

Officers & Board Members for 2020

    Brandon Elrod, MPA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, IMPA-SCP
    City of Newton
    P.O. Box 550
    Newton, NC 28658
    Phone:  828-695-4321
    President Elect
    Paul Linger
    USI Benefit Services
    6100 Fairview Rd, Suite 1400
    Charlotte, NC 28209
    Phone:  704-774-9087
    Mia Snipes
    Martin Starnes & Assoc. CPA, PA
    730 13th Ave Dr SE
    Hickory, NC 28602
    Phone:  828-695-4321
    DeLane Bowman
    Sipe's Orchard Home
    4431 County Home Rd
    Conover, NC 28613
    Phone:  828-312-2014
    Past President
    Shannon Bullard, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Sattler Corp.
    447 Main St.
    Hudson, NC  38638
    Phone:  828-759-2147

    Work Cell:  828-610-1719
    VP of Marketing
    Russ Vickers
    NC Works – Dept. of Commerce Workforce Solutions
    403-C Conover Station, SE
    Conover, NC  28613
    Phone:  828-466-5535 x 206
    VP of Online Presence
    David Patterson, SHRM-CP, PHR 
    Carolina West Wireless
    1307 Curtis Bridge Road
    Wilkesboro, NC 28697
    Phone: 336-973-5500 x. 4902
    VP of Sponsorship
    Amy Powell
    2725 Northwest Blvd
    Newton, NC 28658
    Phone: 828-465-2050
    VP of Membership
    Brandy Eby
    Express Employment Professionals
    1366 Hwy 321 NW
    Hickory, NC 28601
    Phone: 828-345-1445
    Board Member-At Large
    Lincolnton Area HRA – Satellite Chptr.